TEAM

Collaborative Elevations Team

HELP YOUR CHILD REDISCOVER THE PERSON THEY ARE

Our talented, experienced team collaborate with each other on a daily basis. They form a community unto their own, constantly working to improve the academic, therapeutic, and living experiences of our students.

Students and parents are an important members of our overall team. Everyone works together to create the best, most transformative experience possible for struggling teens.

Elevations Leadership Team

Jennifer Wilde updated

Jennifer Wilde

Jacques-Judi

Judi Jacques

Ryan Mortensen 12.27.21

Ryan Mortensen

Associate Executive Director

rmortensen@elevationsrtc.com

Connollywebsite

Dr. Michael Connolly

Maddock-Jennifer-min-e-1

Jennifer Maddock

Eric Flores & Nova

Eric Flores

Taylor Smith outside pic

Taylor Black

Director of Nursing

-

laura_new

Laura Burt

Director of Business Development

lburt@elevationsrtc.com

Tamra and Zeus

Tamra Foy

Director of Admissions

tfoy@elevationsrtc.com

Admissions/Marketing Team

Laura -Gus 2.9

Laura Burt

Director of Business Development

lburt@elevationsrtc.com

Tamra and Zeus

Tamra Foy

Director of Admissions

tfoy@elevationsrtc.com

Jenn Suiter

Jennifer Suiter

Admissions Coordinator

jsuiter1@elevationsrtc.com

woocommerce-placeholder

Bryce Manning

Admissions Coordinator

Elevations Clinical Team

Jennifer Wilde updated

Jennifer Wilde

Maddock-Jennifer-min-e-1

Jennifer Maddock

Kim Williams-Redmond

Kim Williams-Redmond

CMHC, Primary Therapist

kwredmond@elevationsrtc.com

Matt updated

Matt Seelos

LCSW, Primary Therapist

mseelos@elevationsrtc.com

Ryan-Faust-e

Ryan Faust

LCSW, Primary Therapist

rfaust@elevationsrtc.com

Tiffany Orozco

Tiffany Orozco

CMHC, Primary Therapist

torozco@elevationsrtc.com

new phyllis photo

Phyllis Hawks

CMHC, Primary Therapist

phawks@elevationsrtc.com

Shelby Nielson

Shelby Nielson

CMHC, Primary Therapist

snielson@elevationsrtc.com

Keanan Foy Therapist Pic

Keanan Foy

CSW, Primary Therapist

-

Elevations Medical Staff

Connollywebsite

Dr. Michael Connolly

Manny Slack -website photo

Manny Slack

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

-

Sue Colgate_small2

Sue Colgate

Laurie Crookston Photo Edit

Laurie Crookston

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

-

Taylor Smith outside pic

Taylor Black

Nursing

-

Ryan_Jeff

Jeff Ryan

Physician Assistant

-

Elevations Admin Staff

Rees_Lynne

Lynne Becraft

Randall_Jana

Jana Randall

Business Office receivable

jrandall@elevationsrtc.com

Elevations Residential Team

Eric Flores & Nova

Eric Flores

Program Director/Olympus Team Director

eflores@elevationsrtc.com

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

Zenith Team Director

smartinez@elevationsrtc.com

Ciara Weathersby

Ciara Weathersby

Denali Team Director

-

Cynthia Tapia

Cynthia Tapia

Everest Team Director

torozco@elevationsrtc.com

Elevations Recreation Team

Erica Yaeger - Recreation Specialist

Erica Yaeger

TRS, CTRS, Recreation Director

-

Sophie Kretschmer - Recreation Specialist

Sophie Kretschmer

Recreation Specialist

-

Sandy Schoepke - Recreation Specialist

Sandy Schoepke

Recreation Specialist

-

michalle

Michelle Jensen

Recreation Specialist

-

Elevations Academic Team

Academic Team 11.16.21
Jon Kortman 12.27.21

Jon Kortman

Academic Director/Math Teacher

-

Justine Kinsman - Sq

Justine Kinsman

Justine Kinsman

-

Jennifer Capellen 12.27.21

Jen Capellen

History Teacher

-

Camrie Cook2

Camrie Cook

Health and Fitness

-

Kaleigh Lamb updated photo 12.27.21

Kaleigh Lamb, M.Ed.

Teacher

-

Riley Anderton

Riley Anderton

Zenith Team Teacher - English/General Financial Lit

Lisa Adams - Sq

Lisa Adams

Olympus Team Teacher - English

-

Adam Reid updated photo 12.27.21

Adam Reid

Everest & Approach Team Teacher- Social Science Electives

Sue Colgate_small2

Sue Colgate

REDISCOVER THE PERSON THEY ARE TO MEANT TO BECOME.